Welcome your 2024-2025 HAC Board members

Posted 21 days ago in Nominations

Please join me in congratulating our 2024-2025 board members. Please give our board members a very warm welcome as we look forward to another great year with Houston Area Chapter NAPNAP.


President: Traci Gonzales

President-Elect: Exie Meredith

Immediate Past-President: Schnese Williams

Secretary: Jaylene Rosales

Treasurer: Rachel Barton

Program/CE co-chair: Wendy Blackman

Program/CE co-chair: Emily Charles

Community Outreach co-chair: Kelsey Hull

Community Outreach co-chair: Lanin Buford

Membership co-chair: Erinn Miller-Pearson

Membership co-chair: Ginelle O’Garro

Legislative co-chair: Heather Soni

Legislative co-chair: Tomika Harris

Student Liaison: Jennifer Uzzell


Candidates will assume board positions beginning July 1st, 2024.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any additional questions/concerns at jjalden@gmail.com


Warmest regards,

Jennifer A. Mauney, DNP, APRN, CPNP-AC

HAC-NAPNAP- Immediate Past-President and 2024 Nominations Chair